Monday, June 12, 2017

10 Things About Me

1. I am 26 years old
2. I own an online clothing boutique called Foi Clothing  . I started my business when I was 22. Foi has been so great. Being a business owner has so many ups and downs, but it has brought so much to my life, and I have so much to be thankful for. 
3. I have been married for 4 years. We started dating when we were 18 and 19. We're going on 7 years together
4. I have an addiction to a few things, Starbucks, rugs, pillows, and ice cream! Almost every time I'm at Starbucks, I get the same drink. A venti white mucha, non fat, no whip, and with only 4 pump. Try it ;) its pretty good. It normally has 6 pumps but its a little too sweet for me. 
5. I have a 9 month old baby girl. My husband and I struggled to get pregnant.
I went through 1 IUI that failed, and we were scheduled IVF. One month before the treatment, we found out we were pregnant all on our own on Christmas Eve. Best Christmas present ever! She is our little miracle baby! 
6. I grew up half of my life in Nebraska, and half of it in Virginia. 
7. My job is my passion. I love working hard, and being good at what I do. There are most days that I work 7 days a week, but it's all worth it. A growing company requires a ton of attention. I also hope that as time goes on, and with hard work as well, my blogging career will be just as successful as Foi. 
8. We have 2 dogs. They are both goldendoodles. Their names are Duke, and Dash. 
9. My favorite thing to do is spend time with my family. We love to shop together, go on trips, out to dinner, and workout together. 
10. I live in Omaha, Nebraska. 

No comments :

Post a Comment

Blog Design by Get Polished | Copyright 2016